Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Venkatesh R. for Shelli Ellis

Whitefish Bay, WI
Shelli was terrific. The online tools to verify bank accounts could improve a little . Shelli is an asset to Prosperity , enjoyed working with her. Wet responsive and got great advice as well. Thank you.

5 completed on June 18, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Shelli Ellis

Chilton, WI
Shelli was fantastic from start to finish. Her communication and responsiveness was great and she was incredibly knowledgeable and able to answer any question we threw her way.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Lindsay L. for Shelli Ellis

Menomonee Falls, WI
Shelli and her team were with us every step of the way ensuring we had the best home buying experience. The buyers advantage program helped us secure an accepted offer. Thanks Shelli and team!

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Travis S. for Shelli Ellis

Hancock, WI
The whole experience seemed pretty flawless and un stressful

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by James N. for Shelli Ellis

Fredonia, WI
Very personable and very informative. Great communication!

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Eileen N. for Shelli Ellis

Mequon, WI
Shelli and her team were easy to get a hold of. Shelli is incredibly knowledgeable about every aspect of the transaction from choosing the type of loan to closing so everything was easy.

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Shelli Ellis

Fredonia, WI
Very personable and informative and never got upset no matter how many questions I asked!! Would definitely refer her and Prosperity to anyone I know looking for a home!

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Sara D. for Shelli Ellis

Franklin, WI
Everything! Super responsive and patient with our lack of knowledge.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Courtney S. for Shelli Ellis

Wauwatosa, WI
Shelli has been on top of the ball from day 1 of reaching out to her. As a first time home buyer she made the process as simple as possible. She took the time to explain and educate us on new topics. We could not have been happier with every interaction we had with her and her team. 10/10 would recommend!

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Shelli Ellis

Wauwatosa, WI
Professional, timely, helpful and kind

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Sean S. for Shelli Ellis

Fond Du Lac, WI
When I asked for information I received it in a timely manner.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Mary A. for Shelli Ellis

Jackson, WI
Great communication, friendly people

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Mercedes Z. for Shelli Ellis

Oshkosh, WI
Overall wonderful service

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Allison S. for Shelli Ellis

Jackson, WI
Helped us get a great home!

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon D. for Shelli Ellis

Franklin, WI
Shelli was always very patient with me as I had her explain EVERYTHING! I didn't feel like a bother and was very comfortable with the entire process.

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Shelli Ellis

Allenton, WI
Great transaction all around

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Tanner R. for Shelli Ellis

Waukesha, WI
You guys were on top of it and kept the process moving.

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Aureliano S. for Shelli Ellis

Green Bay, WI
Que siempre estuvieron en comunicqcion,y respondiendo mis dudas rapidamente

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Marki L. for Shelli Ellis

Allenton, WI
Shelli had amazing communication, she was able to lock us in right away. It was a smooth transaction.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Emily K. for Shelli Ellis

West Bend, WI
Timely replies, helpful,l.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Shelli Ellis

Belgium, WI
Always responds back to my questions quickly!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Shelli Ellis

Oshkosh, WI
The communication was great! I felt bad not knowing a lot being a first time homebuyer but everyone was super nice and understanding.

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Shelli Ellis

Oshkosh, WI
Thanks for all your help won’t have been possible with out you.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell G. for Shelli Ellis

Greenfield, WI
Honored their offers and services exactly as promised

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Terri J. for Shelli Ellis

Brown Deer, WI
Loan process was quick and easy. Great communication and fast closing.


Line


Back to top